Search Results

Sort by:

CA CPT / Foundation – ICAI

Common Proficiency Test (CPT) is an entry-level exam for Chartered Accountancy Course. The test consists of four subjects i.e. Accounting, Business Laws, Business mathematics, and Business Economics with an objective to test basic knowledge in these subjects. Students have to clear 2 more levels aft

CA IPCC / Intermediate - ICAI

CA Intermediate is the second level exam of the Chartered Accountancy Course, which is divided into 2 groups i.e. Group 1 & Group 2, each group comprising 4 papers. After clearing CPT/Foundation examination, students can register themselves for Final Examination.

CA Final – ICAI

The CA Final exam is the last stage in the Chartered Accountancy Course. This is when all the knowledge you have gained during your articleship training and throughout your study for CA Foundation/CPT and/or CA Intermediate/IPCC are tested and expanded upon.

CMA Foundation - The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

CMA Foundation is the first stage of examination for becoming CMA. After clearing the CMA foundation, student need to clear 2 more levels- CMA Intermediate and Final.ICMAI is the Institute of Cost Accountants of India formerly known as the Institute of Cost and Work Accountants of India (ICWAI).

CMA Intermediate - The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

CMA Intermediate is the second stage of the examination after passing the CMA Foundation exam, you are eligible for CMA Inter. If you have any graduate degree, you are exempted from ICMAI Foundation exams. You can directly enter into CMA Intermediate stage.

CMA Final - The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

CMA Final is the final stage of the examination after passing the CMA Intermediate exam. After clearing the examination, candidates will have to undergo complete modular training for 15 days and complete practical training for 3 years to become a member of the ICMAI. Candidates after passing the CMA

CS Foundation - ICSI

CS Foundation is the first stage for becoming CS i.e., Company secretary. After the completion of CS Foundation Course, there are two more levels to be completed to become CS - Executive & Professional. Foundation Program can be pursued by 10+2 passed students or equivalent students of Arts, Science

CS Executive - ICSI

CS Executive is the second stage in Company secretary course. After the completion of the CS executive Course (Second Stage), there is a last level to be completed- CS Professional. The executive program can be pursued by a Graduate of all streams except Fine Arts.

CS Professional – ICSI

CS Professional is the final stage for becoming Company secretary which can be pursued only after clearing the Executive Program of CS Course. The student who has completed the Final or Professional Program examination of the Institute may apply for enrolling him as a licentiate.